Skip to main content

Board of Directors & Staff

  BOARD OF DIRECTORS   
            

       

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

board@maldenredevelopment.com

 

 STAFF

Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Main Office
Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director (dburke@maldenredevelopment.com)
Sherrill Hachey - Executive Administrative Assistant (shachey@maldenredevelopment.com)
Karen Bushee - Comptroller (kbushee@maldenredevelopment.com)
Nicolas Pernice - Director of Community Development (npernice@maldenredevelopment.com)
Dee Bireddy - HOME Director (dbireddy@maldenredevelopment.com)
Kevin Hunter - Senior Planner & Policy Manager (khunter@maldenredevelopment.com)
Maureen Taylor - Housing & Community Development Program Assistant (mtaylor@maldenredevelopment.com)
Roberta Connolly - Senior Accountant (rconnolly@maldenredevelopment.com)
Debi Morelli - Administrative Assistant  (dmorelli@maldenredevelopment.com)
Jean Tucker - Administrative Assistant (jtucker@maldenredevelopment.com)
Nicolas Pernice - Grants Administrator & Project Manager/River's Edge (npernice@maldenredevelopment.com)

Healthy Homes/Rehab Office
Wayne Martineau - Rehab Specialist (wmartineau@maldenredevelopment.com)
Shawn Rivers - Rehab Specialist (srivers@maldenredevelopment.com)