Skip to main content
Close

The Office of Strategic Planning and Community Development (formerly Malden Redevelopment Authority) is located at 215 Pleasant St., 3rd Floor.

Board of Directors & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS   

        

          

 

 

 

 


 

     

 


 board@maldenredevelopment.com


 STAFF

Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director and Records Access Officer (dburke@cityofmalden.org)
Sherrill Hachey - Executive Assistant (shachey@cityofmalden.org)
Kevin J. Duffy -  Strategy and Business Development Officer (kduffy@cityofmalden.org)
Alexander Pratt - Director of Community Development (apratt@cityofmalden.org)
Alexis Turgeon - HOME Director (aturgeon@cityofmalden.org)
Evan Spetrini - Senior Planner & Policy Manager and Project Manager River's Edge (espetrini@cityofmalden.org)
Roberta Connolly - Senior Accountant (rconnolly@cityofmalden.org)
Maureen Taylor - Housing & Community Development Program Assistant (mtaylor@cityofmalden.org)
Wayne Martineau - Rehab Specialist (wmartineau@cityofmalden.org)
Kevin Nestor - Rehab Specialist (knestor@cityofmalden.org)
John Alessi - Transportation Planner (jalessi@cityofmalden.org)