Skip to main content

Board of Directors & Staff

  BOARD OF DIRECTORS   
          

     


board@maldenredevelopment.com


 

 STAFF

Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Main Office
Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director (dburke@maldenredevelopment.com)
Deborah A. Burke - Records Access Officer (dburke@maldenredevelopment.com)
Sherrill Hachey - Executive Assistant (shachey@maldenredevelopment.com)
Karen Bushee - Comptroller (kbushee@maldenredevelopment.com)
Alexander Pratt - Director of Community Development (apratt@maldenredevelopment.com)
James Barnes - HOME Director (jbarnes@maldenredevelopment.com)
Evan Spetrini - Senior Planner & Policy Manager (espetrini@maldenredevelopment.com)
Maureen Taylor - Housing & Community Development Program Assistant (mtaylor@maldenredevelopment.com)
Roberta Connolly - Senior Accountant (rconnolly@maldenredevelopment.com)
Stephanie LaVerde - Financial Specialist (slaverde@maldenredevelopment.com)
Yira Arencibia - Administrative Assistant (yarencibia@maldenredevelopment.com)
Evan Spetrini - Project Manager River's Edge (espetrini@maldenredevelopment.com)

Healthy Homes/Rehab Office
Wayne Martineau - Rehab Specialist (wmartineau@maldenredevelopment.com)
Kevin Nestor - Rehab Specialist (knestor@maldenredevelopment.com)